Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART Board Biographies

Robert C. Dye
Assistant Secretary, DART Board of Directors

Robert C. Dye
Board Members
Image Library
Robert C. Dye was appointed in 2020 by the City Councils of Plano and Farmers Branch to represent those cities on the DART Board of Directors.

DART Committee Participation:
Vice Chair, Economic Opportunity and Diversity Committee
Member, Budget and Finance Committee

Woodhaven Commercial Development
Forefront Commercial Real Estate

Civic Service:
Mayor, City of Farmers Branch, 2017-present
President, Metroplex Mayors Association, 2020-present

BBA, Finance, Economics and Accounting, Texas Tech University
MBA, Finance and Real Estate, Southern Methodist University

Contact Information:
Email: [email protected]
DART Contact: Nancy Johnson, Director of Board Support
[email protected]
Mailing Address:   Robert C. Dye
DART Office of Board Support
P.O. Box 660163
Dallas, Texas 75266-7200

Back to Top