Return to Discover - Progress Report FY 2015 Cover  

Dallas Area Rapid Transit
Progress Report FY 2015

Table of Contents

Return to DART Publications
Return to

Subscribe to DART's Inmotion Newsletter Alert
View a PDF of this publication in a new window

DART Board Members FY 2016

Faye Moses Wilkins

Cities of Plano and
Farmers Branch
Richard Carrizales
Vice Chair

City of Dallas
Gary A. Slagel

Cities of Richardson and University Park;
Towns of Addison and Highland Park
Jerry Christian
Assistant Secretary

City of Dallas
Jim Adams

City of Dallas
Michael T. Cheney

City of Garland
Moreno Cross

City of Dallas
Mark C. Enoch

Cities of Garland, Rowlett and
Glenn Heights
Dunlop Gates

City of Dallas
Tim Hayden

Cities of Carrollton and Irving
Michele Wong

City of Dallas
Rick Stopfer

City of Irving
Robert W. Strauss

City of Dallas
Velasco, II

Cities of Dallas
and Cockrell Hill
Paul N. Wageman

City of Plano

Table of Contents

Discover the Opportunities: A letter from
   the DART Board Chairman and
   President/Executive Director

Financial and Investor Information

Facts About DART

Maximizing Light Rail Capacity

Building a Better System

Expanding Rail Service

Enhancing Transit Choices in Downtown Dallas


Attracting Economic Growth

Delivering New Ways to Pay

Going Beyond Corporate Pass Programs

DART Brand: It's All About Discovery

Ridership and Sales & Use Tax Receipts

DART Board Members FY 2016

DART Current and Future Services

Connect with DART

Return to Priorities Report 2015 cover
Back to top