Table of Contents

DART and its employees serve in the community, aid our partners and neighbors, volunteer with local charitable causes, and implement sustainable initiatives that benefit the region. Learn more at
the official newsletter of DALLAS AREA RAPID TRANSIT

Nevin Grinnell
Vice President
Chief Marketing Officer

Linda Webb-Mañon
Senior Manager, External Communications

Jessica Jones
Senior Manager, Creative Services

Denise Johnson
Manager, Customer Information/Production

Christine Wilson
Senior Graphic Designer

Karen Ptacek
Johnny Elbow
Donn Coburn


Lupe Hernandez
Reginald Loftin


To subscribe or update your subscription, contact us:

Phone:   214-749-3249

Mail:    Inmotion - Marketing Department
            Dallas Area Rapid Transit
            P.O. Box 660163
            Dallas, TX 75266-7203

Published August 2020

DART Board of Directors

Paul N. Wageman - Plano

Michele Wong Krause - Dallas
Vice Chair

Jonathan R. Kelly - Garland

Ray Jackson - Dallas
Assistant Secretary

Robert C. Dye - Plano, Farmers Branch

Mark Enoch - Garland, Rowlett,
Glenn Heights

Doug Hrbacek - Carrollton, Irving

Patrick J. Kennedy - Dallas

Jon-Bertrell Killen - Dallas

Amanda Moreno-Lake - Dallas

Eliseo Ruiz III - Dallas, Cockrell Hill

Rodney Schlosser - Dallas

Gary Slagel - Richardson, University Park,
Addison, Highland Park

Rick Stopfer - Irving

Dominique P. Torres - Dallas

Back to top

Table of Contents

DART's Coronavirus Response

CARES Act Allocation / Federal Priorities

D2 Subway

Silver Line Regional Rail

Hidden Ridge Station

DARTzoom: A New Bus Network

Interactive Digital Kiosks

Discount GoPass® Tap Card

DART Current and Future Rail Services

Connect with DART

View a PDF of this publication in a new window
Subscribe to DART's Inmotion Newsletter Alert
Return to DART Publications

Return to