Skip to Content

DART – Let's Go.

DART News Release

Media Relations Contact:
Gordon Shattles
Mark A. Ball

October 15, 2019

Paul N. Wageman Elected Chair of DART Board of Directors

The Dallas Area Rapid Transit (DART) Board of Directors has elected Paul N. Wageman of Plano as their chair for a two-year term.

Wageman was appointed in 2012 by the Plano City Council to represent the city on the DART Board of Directors. He is a past Chairman of the North Texas Tollway Authority and is presently a shareholder at the Dallas law firm of Winstead P.C.

Dallas representative Michele Wong Krause was elected vice chair. Wong Krause is a Dallas attorney and owner of the Wong Krause Law firm. She was appointed to the DART Board in 2014.

Garland representative Jonathan R. Kelly was elected secretary. He is a Senior Portfolio Manager with Northern Trust and was appointed to the DART Board in 2016.

Dallas representative Ray Jackson was elected assistant secretary. Jackson is a Managing Partner with the Jackson Law Firm and was appointed to the DART Board in 2017.

Paul N. Wageman
High Resolution JPG

Michele Wong Krause
High Resolution JPG

Jonathan R. Kelly
High Resolution JPG

Ray Jackson
High Resolution JPG
(Photos open in a new window)

-- 30 --

Back to Top